PS 114 Karachi Result 2024 Announced Check Now

KARACHI: According to the non-governmental and non-governmental amendment of 80 out of 92 polling stations during Ps election in PS-114 constituency Karachi, PPP has already won the lead.

Saeed Ghani was second in the second place till the results of less than 60 polling stations were reached, but after the final results of 63 polling stations, he had obtained anti-election Paribaratri. More results came when MQM’s Kamran Tassori got the lead again.

After the election results went ahead of 75 polling stations, the PPP candidate again won the lead.

According to Pakistan representative, MQM MP Pakistan Kamran Tassori 16300 as Saeed Ghani received 19100 votes. Ali Akbar Gujjar, the PML-N candidate, is ranked third with 6390 votes.

Tehreek-e-Insaf (NAB), Najib Haroon, among the 4200 votes, ranked fourth in the list, while the Jamaat-e-Islami candidate, appearance Jade, got 1750 votes.

Remember that during the upcoming PSU 114 complaints, complaints of serious disadvantages were made by the imams. However, there was no unpleasant accident in addition to violent incidents.

Learn more: Ishaq Dar spoke to Marvi Memon on marriage

During the election process, Saeed Ghani, the PPP candidate, was accused of being liable to the Rangers, on which DG Rangers Sindh said it was a personal view of Saeed Ghani.

MQM Chief of Pakistan Farooq Sattar also accused the PPP on using official resources during the election process. The leader of his party, Amir Khan, said that the seat appointed by the government in the last elections will get the return of the United Nations Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM).

Tehreek-e-Insaf leader Asad Umar said that people of Karachi will listen to the good news in Syria when the PTI candidate Najib Haroon commented on the election process and said that we have become Sharif’s whole city.

On the basis of the PS 114 seat, the Member Provincial Assembly was elected as an invalid candidate Irfanullah Marwat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *