Lahore Board Matric 10th Class Position Holders List

Lahore Board position Holder will be announced on 24 July 2024 and we will upload it morning at 11AM. ilmkiweb will soon upload the position holder toppers students list after its official announcement by board authorities.

This year lahore Board top 3 positions were clinched by the science group students of Division Public School (DPS) Model Town, Lahore.

First 1st Position Holder 2024 Lahore Board

The 1st position holder is Rana Umar Farman who scored 1087 marks. Congratulation from our team and best of luck for future.

Second 2nd Position Holder 2024 Lahore Board

2nd position is grabbed by Muhammad Shayan Wahid getting 1086 marks just 1 marks is behind. No problem wahid you have study well and give your best. Very good marks and best of luck. GOD bless you.

Third 3rd Position Holder 2024 Lahore Board

Third 3rd position of 10th class lahore board is shared between Husnain Mushtaq & Syed Momin Ali. Both students scoring 1085 marks in exam. The first position in girls was secured who scored 1083 marks followed by Ramsha Tahir and Sajan Tariq grabbing 2nd and 3rd position respectively.

Iqra of Allama Iqbal Public High School scored 1st position in Humanity groups securing 1067 marks.

The second position in humanity group was earned by Ayesha Khalid and Areej Wasim both of them scoring 1055 marks each followed by private candidate Uzma Waris who scored 1045 marks for the third position.

In boys the first position humanity group is achieved by Sabir Ali who scored 1034 marks.

In the press conference today only the top position holders were announced. Complete results will be announced by tomorrow 10 am and will be available on our website.