Government announced summer vacations schedule 2017 for schools

The Department of Education has been announced summer vocation 2017 schedule for the new academic year. According to schedule the summer holidays will start from 1st  June in Punjab province and continue until 14 August.

However, all education schools reopen on August 14 for Pakistan Independence Day 2017, where different celebrations events will be held in institutions on the occasion of Independence Day.

Similarly the winter holidays 2017 will be from 22 Dec 31 Dec. Government also clear that national and religious holidays 2017 confirmed according to the country conditions.